Rome.Smith.Lutz


















"The Rome Smith & Lutz team knows the issues inside and out and they deliver results. They pursue our interests with unmatched integrity and dedication, and that is why we trust them with our legislative and regulatory priorities" ˜ Ken Hiscoe, Director of Government Relations, Pfizer, Inc.

"Rome Smith & Lutz is all about relationships and trust. Their success is rooted in experience and integrity. When they represent us at the Capitol, we know we are being heard." ˜ Chuck Bunnell, Chief of Staff for External & Government Affairs, Mohegan Tribe.

Rome Smith & Lutz, Government Relations
21 Oak St. Suite 207
Hartford, CT 06106
860.527.5477
860.525.9979 (fax)
rsl@romesmithlutz.com

Pete Smith
860.983.6572 (cell)
psmith@romesmithlutz.com

Kathie Lutz
860.922.3346 (cell)
kolutz@romesmithlutz.com

Kinson B. Perry
860.884.0129 (cell)
kperry@romesmithlutz.com

Joseph H. Riter
860.402.1356 (cell)
jriter@romesmithlutz.com

Charles J. Rothenberger
860.205.7612 (cell)
crothenberger@romesmithlutz.com

Michael C. Smith, MPA
203.430-4579 (cell)
msmith@romesmithlutz.com



Rome Smith & Lutz, Government Relations | 21 Oak St. Suite 207 | Hartford, CT 06106 | p:860.527.5477 | f:860.525.9979